Do As One

Doing a follow up on the breath, its important!

 

How are you doing today? How has your breathing exercises been going? I’ve been finding the more and more I practice my breathing, the easier it is to get into a meditative higher state, even when doing regular things like the dishes. But I thought I would share this AWESOME website I just found today

 

Do As One

 

This awesome website has web apps where you can enter ‘global breathing rooms’ and synchronize your breath with others ones from across the world! It has some nifty options where you can change your color (focus on different chakras) change the background sounds, images, and intention. This app is awesome and I highly recommend you check it out!

 

One Peace, One Love

Frozenfire

Comments are closed.