A MUST READ! – Simultaneum

Following todays breath posts, I give you one last post about the breath today.

As you know I’ve recently found Do As One and LOVE it. It is a great site and I hope you go on daily and spread the word as well. While browsing through their website I found they had written an ebook about the breath called Simultaneum. This short 15 page pdf is fantastic and I HIGHLY recommend you read it in one sitting. I was on Do As One’s universal breathing room while doing it. Afterwards I feel enlightened, and ready to create good things and better this world, one breath at a time.

I can’t afford financially to donate to them right yet but with a quick search of google I found what I was looking for.

I encourage you to do as one, and then read this short book in one sitting. If there is one thing you can do today to better yourself, this is it!

Do As One Universal Breathing Room

Simultaneum

So sit back, breath, read, enjoy, then share!

One Peace, One Love!

Frozenfire

Comments are closed.