Orgonite Experiment After 7 Days

Hello Ones!

It’s been an interesting weekend to say the least! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend and kept busy and positive ūüôā So as you may know I’ve had orgonite for exactly one week and to say the very least I’m extremely impressed. You have no way of knowing how or what its going to be like until you get it. Since having it I have found I’ve had more restful sleep, a more positive attitude, and the general vibe of my apartment is so much more positive. It is amazing how much negativity we¬†receive¬†from EMF when we are told that it is ‘safe’. I’m constantly in the process of trying new things with the orgonite, like where to place it, etc. and each time I move it I feel it in a new and more positive way. I keep a TB close to my water jug which has 3 quartz crystals in it already purifying the water. I notice a great difference in the¬†orgonized¬†water. I hope I inspire you to check orgonite out for yourself, there is a lot of different viewpoints on the internet, however I ask that you go in with an open mind and experience it for yourself.

I will say this, that for the first 3 nights I had troubles getting to sleep. Apparently this is a common problem that most people experiencewhen acclimatizing to the orgone energy. My advice is keep it out of your bedroom for at least a few days while you get used to it.

Image

On Monday we planted some flowers and herbs to have our own little balcony garden (when the weather is warm enough). We left a piece of orgonite in the sunflowers constantly and I feel like they are growing extremely fast. The package says that it takes 7-14 days to sprout, and this is where they are at 7 days exactly. I really hope many more people¬†experiment¬†with orgonite and its effects on plants, and all life. I’ve read that trees are great things to place/bury orgonite with as they have a great influence over the environment.

From back left, clockwise

4″

3.75″

3″

For my next experiment I plan to pour my own and do a much more intensive test with plants to compare to without the influence of orgonite.

One Peace, One Love

Frozenfire

Leave a Reply

